How do you bridge the gap between problem and solution, fast?

Introduction to the Remote Sprint.

Wednesdays, 9:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM BST / 6:00 PM CET

Hundreds of organisations have now been flung into the world of remote. No longer are teams of people able to book a room, get a handful of sticky notes and start creatively problem solving.

Choosing

In this 55-minute webinar, Ross Chapman (Product Strategist at Etch) will share how your team can start solving problems, fast. Whether that's in strategy, marketing or customer experience, Ross will share how a team can gather solutions and validate whether they work within 8 days. Followed by Q&A.

Register for the next event

Please sign up on Zoom:

Reserve space on next webinar

Previous Webinars